Choose your Language

Create Contact Us

Contact information

Company *
Telephone *
Name*
Fax*
Street*
E-Mail*
ZIP Code/City*
Country*

Contact Preferences

I would like to receive further information about

 

Company adress

ADR AG
Advanced Digital Research

Ludwig-Wagner-Str. 19
69168 Wiesloch
Germany 
Telephone: +49 (0)6222-9388-0
Telefax: +49 (0)6222-9388-50

Management

Björn Christophersen
CEO / International Sales

bjoern.christophersen@adr-ag.de

Phone +49 06222-9388-22

Bernd Christophersen
Research & Development

bernd.christophersen@adr-ag.de

Phone +49 06222-9388-24

Consulting & Sales

Uwe Heller
Consulting & Sales

uwe.heller@adr-ag.de

Phone +49 06222-9388-21

Lars Christophersen
Consulting & Sales

lars.christophersen@adr-ag.de

Phone +49 06222-9388-23

Jens Koska
Consulting & Sales

jens.koska@adr-ag.de

Phone +49 06222-9388-24

Susann Dyballa 
Consulting & Backoffice

susann.dyballa@adr-ag.de

Phone +49 06222-9388-20

Ebra Tas
Consulting & Sales

ebra.tas@adr-ag.de

Phone +49 06222-9388-18

 

Software & Support

Sven Christophersen
Technical Director

sven.christophersen@adr-ag.de

Phone +49 06222-9388-17

Mahesh Venkataraman
Programmer

mahesh.venkataraman@adr-ag.de

Phone +49 06222-9388-11

 

Support

Michael Koscher
Service & Support

service@adr-ag.de

Phone +49 06222-9388-0

 Michael Hochwarth
Service & Support

service@adr-ag.de

Phone +49 06222-9388-0

 

Accounting

Elke Wahl 
Accountant

buchhaltung@adr-ag.de

Phone +49 06222-9388-25

  Michael Hochwarth
Service & Support
Michael Hochwarth
Service & Support

 

Warehouse

Argjent Meholli
Warehouse-Manager

lager@adr-ag.de

Phone +49 06222-9388-10